top of page

What is a Whiteboard Session?

Updated: Jul 9, 2020




Business Owners!


Entrepreneur life can be lonely.


You're in the trenches, working hard and some days you feel like you spend a lot of time putting out fires, and not enough time working on your business plan and marketing strategy.


In this week's video, Cat and Toby describe what a Cat's Cove whiteboard session is, and how they can help provide business owners with clarity.


Tune in if you are wondering about:

  • What should I do before I get marketing help?

  • What does Cathy's impression of an enthusiastic business owner sound like? (And Toby's opinion of that impression :) )

  • What is the best thing I can do to drive sales?

  • What do you need to ask yourself to get to the heart of your marketing plan?

  • What do we do in a whiteboard session?

  • What the heck are Cathy and Toby talking about they refer to "your why"?

  • I'm short on time and I know what I'm doing in my business. How is a white boarding session going to help me?

  • The #1 thing you should ask yourself to really get clarity in your business




19 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page