top of page

Social Media For Business: What to Post

Updated: Jul 9, 2020



"How many times a week should I be posting on social media?"


That's a question we get asked a lot, and the truth is: there's no magic number...BUT there is a formula.


First, think about social media goals. Then, come up with a balance of posts that SELL, posts that provide VALUE, and posts that CONNECT that aligns with your goals.


Check out Cathy and Toby's video, which defines these three themes, and describes how to create posts that reflect them.


Here are some things that are covered in this video:

  • How do I create content for social media in a way that engages with my audience?

  • How often should I post on social media?

  • How do I make sure I'm not posting too much?

  • What is the formula for the types of posts I should be posting?

  • Should I post my kids in my social media?

  • How do I build connection with my audience? (Examples included!)

  • What you should be putting on your social media instead of, or complement, your "things"?



15 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page