top of page

Website or Social Media - What's More Important?

Updated: Jul 7, 2020

Wondering if you should focus on your website OR on your social media?


It depends on your business goals.


In this week's video, Cat and Toby break down the business goals that align with each platform.


Here is what they'll cover:

  • I have limited time and resources; should I focus on my website or social media?

  • What is branding?

  • When should I focus on social media? What is the goal of social media?

  • At what point in the customer journey should I focus on my website?

  • What type of business needs to focus on their website?


p.s. If you are interested in getting more active on social media, our 30-minute daily engagement strategy is a good thing to look at. If you are wanting to move your website along, we've come up with a list of questions you should ask a web developer BEFORE you start working with them.

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page